Operational Staff

PMI-SFBAC Operational Organization Chart
Function Role Name Email
Office of CEO CEO Nathan Mellin ceo@pmisfbac.org
COO Shivani Dalal coo@pmisfbac.org
Finance CFO Zenaida Alejandrino cfo@pmisfbac.org
Accounting Manager Melissa Tong finanalyst@pmisfbac.org
Financial Analyst Laura Narat laura.narat@gmail.com
Financial Analyst Magdalena Bryzek bryzek.magdalena@gmail.com
Evening Programs Director Evening Program Management Hoo Tachakorn direveningprograms@pmisfbac.org
Evening Program Product Manager Michael Sumaquial michaelsumaquial@gmail.com
Evening Program Product Manager Open  
Evening Program Product Manager Open  
Evening Program Product Manager Open  
Event Planning Management (EPM) VP, Event Planning Management Open events@pmsfbac.org
Volunteer Data Program Manager Open  
Director EPM Evening Events Josie Hoffman events@pmisfbac.org
Event Project Manager Lola Berg-Anakmu newsletter@pmisfbac.org
Event Project Manager Open  
Event Project Manager Open  
Event Project Manager Open  
Vendor Management Vendor Director Open  
PDU Manager Cuneyt Oskal cuneytoskal@gmail.com
Professional Development VP – Professional Development Raymond Chang vpprofdev@pmisfbac.org
Director of Webinars Saira Hassan webinars@pmi-sfbac.org
Director of PMP Certification Sandy Mitchell dirpmpcertification@pmisfbac.org
PMP Instructors Ed Curran  
PMP Instructors Fabio De Martino  
PMP Instructors Jay Ashford  
PMP Instructors Marie Spark  
PMP Instructors Paul Schinke  
PMP Instructors open  
PMP Instructors open  
PMP Instructors open  
PMP Instructors open  
Director of MS Project Workshops Josie Hoffman workshops@pmisfbac.org
Director of Roundtables Sonali Garg roundtables@pmi-sfbac.org
Roundtable Hosts Marie Spark (SanFrancisco) mspark@ggu.edu
Roundtable Hosts Joycelyn Calvin White (Oakland) joycelyn.calvin-white@kp.org
Roundtable Hosts Heather Dillon (Oakland) heather.x.dillon@kp.org
Roundtable Hosts Ainsley Nies (Belmont) anies@sbcglobal.net
Roundtable Hosts Ed Mitchell (Dublin) pmi.dublin@sbcglobal.net
Operations Meetings Open  
Information Technology VP – IT Larry Van Cantfort vpit@pmisfbac.org
Employment Opportunities Manager Khaled Turkmani khaledtur@gmail.com
Director – IT Pei-yu Chen dirit@pmisfbac.org
Help Desk Administrator open  
Director of Marketing & Communications Anamaria Jiva marketingdirector@pmisfbac.com
Marketing Analytics Open mariangeles.chinelatto@gmail.com
Marketing Manager open  
Marketing Manager Open  
Marketing Manager open  
Editor-in-Chief open  
Newsletter Team Lola Berg-Akanmu newsletter@pmisfbac.org
Newsletter Team Michael McMorrow themichaelmcmorrow@gmail.com
Newsletter Team    
Business Development Director – Business Development Open  
VP of Partnership Programs Jeff Foley sponsorshipdirector@pmisfbac.org
VP of Corporate Outreach Vijay Kumar corporatedirector@pmisfbac.org
Director of Sister Chapter Program Open  
Academic Outreach Director Dina Tasiou dina.tasiou@pmisfbac.org
Military Outreach Director Sean Williams militarydirector@pmisfbac.org
President – Scopemasters Savitha Setlur setlurtm@gmail.com
PMIEF Team Open  
Volunteer & Membership Management VP, Volunteer & Membership Management Vijay Ratthinam vpvolunteermgmt@pmisfbac.org
Director, Membership Management Open  
Director, Volunteer Engagement Marie-Christin mariechristin.anthony@gmail.com
Director, Talent Acquisition, Volunteer & Membership Management Open  
Recruitment Manager, Volunteer & Membership Management Open  
Recruitment Manager, Volunteer & Membership Management Open  
Project Manager, Membership Management John Mohandoss john.mohandoss@gmail.com
Project Manager, Membership Management Open  
Project Manager, Volunteer Engagement Open  
Project Manager, Volunteer Engagement Open  
Project Manager, Reporting & Communications, Volunteer Management & Membership Open