Operational Staff

PMI-SFBAC Operational Organization Chart
Function Role Name Email
Office of CEO CEO Cecilio "CJ" Mills ceo@pmisfbac.org
COO Ramya Krishnamoorthy coo@pmisfbac.org
Finance CFO Zenaida Alejandrino cfo@pmisfbac.org
Accounting Manager Melissa Tong finanalyst@pmisfbac.org
Financial Analyst Laura Narat laura.narat@gmail.com
Financial Analyst Magdalena Bryzek bryzek.magdalena@gmail.com
Evening Programs Director Evening Program Management open direveningprograms@pmisfbac.org
Evening Program Product Manager open  
Evening Program Product Manager Open  
Evening Program Product Manager Open  
Evening Program Product Manager Open  
Event Planning Management (EPM) VP, Event Planning Management Open events@pmsfbac.org
Volunteer Data Program Manager Open  
Director EPM Evening Events Open events@pmisfbac.org
Event Project Manager Open  
Event Project Manager Open  
Event Project Manager Open  
Event Project Manager Open  
Vendor Management Vendor Director Open  
PDU Manager Open  
Professional Development VP – Professional Development Raymond Chang vpprofdev@pmisfbac.org
Director of Webinars Renuka webinars@pmi-sfbac.org
Director of PMP Certification Sandy Mitchell dirpmpcertification@pmisfbac.org
PMP Instructors Ed Curran  
PMP Instructors Fabio De Martino  
PMP Instructors Jay Ashford  
PMP Instructors Marie Spark  
PMP Instructors Paul Schinke  
PMP Instructors open  
PMP Instructors open  
PMP Instructors open  
PMP Instructors open  
Director of MS Project Workshops Josie Hoffman workshops@pmisfbac.org
Director of Roundtables Sonali Garg roundtables@pmi-sfbac.org
Roundtable Hosts Marie Spark (SanFrancisco) mspark@ggu.edu
Roundtable Hosts Joycelyn Calvin White (Oakland) joycelyn.calvin-white@kp.org
Roundtable Hosts Heather Dillon (Oakland) heather.x.dillon@kp.org
Roundtable Hosts

Ainsley Nies (Belmont)

Mary Ann Michaels (Belmont)

anies@sbcglobal.net

mamichaels@aol.com

Roundtable Hosts Ed Mitchell (Dublin) pmi.dublin@sbcglobal.net
Operations Meetings Open  
Information Technology VP – IT Larry Van Cantfort vpit@pmisfbac.org
Employment Opportunities Manager Khaled Turkmani systemadmin@pmisfbac.org
Director – IT Pei-yu Chen dirit@pmisfbac.org
Help Desk Administrator open  
Director of Marketing & Communications Anamaria Jiva marketingdirector@pmisfbac.com
Marketing Analytics Open  
Marketing Manager open  
Marketing Manager Open  
Marketing Manager open  
Editor-in-Chief open  
Newsletter Team Lola Berg-Akanmu newsletter@pmisfbac.org
Newsletter Team Michael McMorrow themichaelmcmorrow@gmail.com
Newsletter Team    
Business Development Director – Business Development Open  
VP of Partnership Programs Patty Yu sponsorshipdirector@pmisfbac.org
VP of Corporate Outreach Open  
Director of Sister Chapter Program Open  
Academic Outreach Director Dina Tasiou dina.tasiou@pmisfbac.org
Military Outreach Director Sean Williams militarydirector@pmisfbac.org
President – Scopemasters Savitha Setlur setlurtm@gmail.com
PMIEF Team Open  
Volunteer & Membership Management VP, Volunteer & Membership Management Larissa Delgadillo vpvolunteermgmt@pmisfbac.org
Director, Membership Management Sudhir (Mahendra) B Shrestha  mbshrestha@gmail.com
Director, Volunteer Engagement Cuneyt Oskal

 volengagementdir@pmisfbac.org

Director, Talent Acquisition, Volunteer & Membership Management Open  
Recruitment Manager, Volunteer & Membership Management Open  
Recruitment Manager, Volunteer & Membership Management Open  
Project Manager, Membership Management Open  
Project Manager, Membership Management Open  
Project Manager, Volunteer Engagement Open  
Project Manager, Volunteer Engagement Open  
Project Manager, Reporting & Communications, Volunteer Management & Membership Open