Operational Staff

Name  Role Email
Vijay Ratthinam CEO ceo@pmisfbac.org
Neha Suri Program Manager programmanager@pmisfbac.org
Sushmita Bhattacharjee Program Coordinator sush.b1@gmail.com
Zenaida Alejandrino CFO cfo@pmisfbac.org
Magdalena Bryzek Financial Analyst bryzek.magdalena@gmail.com
Luis Tadeo Financial Analyst luis_tadeo@yahoo.com
Larry van Cantfort VP, IT vpit@pmisfbac.org
Pei-Yu Chen Director, IT dirit@pmisfbac.org
Khaled Turkmani Sys Admin systemadmin@pmisfbac.org
Steve Hill Admin Manager adminmanager@pmisfbac.org
Anju Bansal VP, Business Development vpbusinessdev@pmisfbac.org
Maureen Filler Toastmasters President maureenfiller@att.net
Carol (Christa) Parmer Toastmasters VP, Education ccparmer@gmail.com
Guy Larkin Toastmasters VP,Membership guyalexlarkin@gmail.com
Alex Aruj Toastmasters VP, PR alex.aruj@gmail.com
Jan Voss Toastmasters Treasurer jannypan@gmail.com
Teff Ayral Toastmasters Secretrary teffayral@gmail.com
Wendy Tanquary Quayle Toastmasters SAA wtquayle@gmail.com
Estela DePaz Mueller Director, Academic Outreach educationliaison@pmisfbac.org
OPEN Director, Sister Chapters OPEN
Ina Acuna Director, Green Initiative ina_acuna@yahoo.com
Michael Wahlman
Director, Military Outreach
militarydirector@pmisfbac.org
Sean Williams
Military Outreach
seanpwilliams3@gmail.com
Patty Yu VP, Partnership Program sponsorshipdirector@pmisfbac.org
Jin Jing Sponsorship Coordinator jin.jing@pmisfbac.org
Michael Perkocha  Sponsorship Coordinator  michael.perkocha@pmisfbac.org
Mufaro Nyachoto  Sponsorship Coordinator mufaro.nyachoto@pmisfbac.org
Samar Maichael
Sponsorship Coordinator
samar.michael@pmisfbac.org
Prabhu Gopalan
VP, Mentorship
vpmentorship@pmisfbac.org
Tim Graham
Director, Mentorship
mentorshipdirector@pmisfbac.org
Suchismita Das
Director, Mentoring Outreach
dirofmentoringoutreach@pmisfbac.org
Thomas Kuruvilla
Director, Mentoring Services
dirofmentoringservices@pmisfbac.org
Dhruti Joshi
Director, PMO
dhrutij@yahoo.com
Karena Yim
Director, PMO
pmodirector1@pmisfbac.org
William Su
PMO
r7operations@pmisfbac.org
Rashika
VP, Events
vpevents@pmisfbac.org
OPEN
Director, Vendor Management
OPEN
Raymond Chang
VP, Professional Deelopment
vpprofdev@pmisfbac.org
Snigdha Gupta
Director, Workshops
workshopdir@pmisfbac.org
OPEN
Director, Webinar
OPEN
Sandy Mitchell
Director, PMP Certification
pmpcertificationdirector@pmisfbac.org
Fabio DeMartino
PMP Instructor
demartinofab@gmail.com
Jay Ashford
PMP Instructor
jayashford@yahoo.com
Paloma Mejia
PMP Instructor
paloma.mejia@pmisfbac.org
OPEN
Director, Roundtables
OPEN
Marie Spark
Chair, SF Roundtable
mspark@ggu.edu
Heather Dillon
Chair, Oakland Roundtable
heather.x.dillon@kp.org
Ainsley Nies
Chair, Belmont Roundtable
anies@sbcglobal.net
Ed Mitchell
Chair, Dublin Roundtable
pmi.dubin@sbcglobal.net
Ramya S
Special Projects Manager
ramya.krishnamoorthy15@gmail.com
Vibha Sharma
R7 Vounteer Lead
region7@pmisfbac.org
Sudhir Shrestha R7 Volunteer
mbshrestha@gmail.com
Mauli Thacker R7 Volunteer
thackermauli@gmail.com
Lorena de Benedittis Director, Marketing
marketingdirector@pmisfbac.org
Abigali Community Manager
abigail@bloomking.com
Shruti  Social Manager
shrutijogi@gmail.com
Manasi Yadav
Email Marketing Manager
myadav@umail.ggu.edu
Cynthia Estalilla
COO cynthia.estallila@gmail.com
Erika Delvalle Cruz
VP, Volunteer Mgmt
vpvolunteermgmt@pmisfbac.org
Michael McMorrow
Director, Volunteer Mgmt
dirvolunteermgmt@pmisfbac.org
Kavena Ramsoobhag
Volunteer Mgmt Support
kaveenar@outlook.com
Taran Chahal
VP, Membership
vpmembership@pmisfbac.org