Sign Up for Our Newsletter

President

Konstantina Tasiou
Prodjile
e-mail: dina.tasiou@gmail.com

Treasurer

Zenaida Alejandrino
ZAN Project Management and Consulting
e-mail: zanprojects@aol.com

Secretary

Isabelle Lescent-Giles
Hult International Business School
e-mail: isabelle.lescent.giles@faculty.hult.edu

CGO

Stephanie Salazar
Federal Reserve
e-mail: stephanie.a.salazar@gmail.com

Director at Large

Timothy Kevin Bombosch, Ph.D.
N/A
e-mail: bombosch@berkeley.edu

Director at Large

Lorena De Benedittis
Golden Gate University - MS
e-mail: debenedittis@gmail.com

Director at Large

Cynthia Estalilla
Wells Fargo
e-mail: cynthia.estalilla@gmail.com

Director at Large

Tyrone Navarro
Port of San Francisco - Real Estate
e-mail: tyrone.navarro@pmisfbac.org

Director at Large

Bessie Tam
SFPUC, PMB
e-mail: btam@sfwater.org